menu

Department of Linguistics

Administrative menu

Administrative

Sharon Bernor

Programme Administrator (Postgraduate)
Room : Arts One 1.08
+44 20 7882 8332
s.j.bernor@qmul.ac.uk

Nepa Brownsmith

Resources Manager
Room : Bancroft Building 120a
+44 (0)20 7882 2678
n.brownsmith@qmul.ac.uk

Edward Donovan

Administrator, Foundation Programmes
Room : Bancroft Building 124
+44 (0)20 7882 2829
e.donovan@qmul.ac.uk

Ian Ericson

External Liaison Manager
Room : F.B. 1.24
ext. 8137
i.ericson@qmul.ac.uk

Jill Evans

Head of Administration
Room : Arts One 1.03
+44 (0)20 7882 8300
j.k.evans@qmul.ac.uk

A picture of a person from the shoulders up, looking away from the camera and smiling

Shivonne Gates

Research - PhD | Research Seminar Organiser
Room : Linguistics Lab, Arts Research Centre
s.m.gates@qmul.ac.uk

Research interests : Language and ethnicity, language variation, style, identity, sociophonetics

Spela Gruden

Programme Administrator (In-Sessional and Pre-Sessional Programmes)
Room : Arts One 1.08
+44 (0)20 7882 2827
s.gruden@qmul.ac.uk

Heather Heiner

Exams and Assessment Officer (Postgraduate & Foundation Programmes)
Room : Bancroft 124
+44 20 7882 6640
h.heiner@qmul.ac.uk

Mary Obemeasor

School Resources Manager
Room : Bancroft Building FB1.20A
020 7882 2678
m.obemeasor@qmul.ac.uk

Julia Rollitt

Programme Administrator (Undergraduate)
Room : Arts One, room 1.08
+44 20 7882 8331
j.m.rollitt@qmul.ac.uk

Rosine Smyrl

Student Experience Manager
Room : ArtsOne 103a
+44 (0)20 7882 2825
r.smyrl@qmul.ac.uk

Lisa Stubbings

Programme Administrator (Undergraduate)
Room : Arts One 1.08
+44 20 7882 8314
l.stubbings@qmul.ac.uk

Hazel Tsoi-Wiles

Resources Administrator
Room : 1.24 Bancroft Building
ext. 6636
h.tsoi-wiles@qmul.ac.uk

Has Yate

QMplus and web-content administration and strategy
+44 20 7882 8697
h.yate@qmul.ac.uk

Return to top